Fancy Child Care Center

Fancy Child Care Center* kicked Little Bear out for biting.

Fancy Child Care Center put him on a two week probation for biting in December of 2016.

Little Bear did not bite from the day the probation started until the first week of March.

Fancy Child Care Center’s owner thinks my son needs a “special school” and “one-on-one attention.”

Little Bear’s therapists and neurologist thinks he needs a social atmosphere and that he is thriving with other kids.

Fancy Child Care Center told me that the owner’s 23 years of experience was more valid than that of his ABA, OT, PT, SLP, and Neurologist.

Fancy Child Care Center said Little Bear bit a child on Thursday at 10:15. Little Bear had both his ABA therapist and his new SLP there for an evaluation at 10:00.

Fancy Child Care Center has been reported to licensing for not providing me with a report when my child was bitten. They will most likely be cited because they didn’t ask me to sign any of his incident reports since November.

Fancy Child Care Center did not feed my son adequately, which led to hisĀ behaviors.

Fancy Child Care Center is classist and didn’t want a non-perfect child ruining its perfect reputation.

Fancy Child Care Center will not define my son.

Fancy Child Care Center will not define me as a mother.

Fancy Child Care Center will make me smarter about who I trust my son with in the future.

Fancy Child Care Center can kiss my ass.

 

*not the real name.

Author: goldilocksbabybear

A mother dealing with the struggles of finding out her child is autistic.

Leave a Reply

