Happy Moments

Tia Bear watched the boys last night while I taught my class and Papi Bear was out for a business dinner. She was supposed to put them to bed by 8. When I walked in at 9:15, they were running all over, chasing the cat and laughing about it. Little Bear saw me and came running over. I picked him up, and he started pointing and going, “wa wa wa!” Then I realized… he was SINGING! I sang the verse and he sang the chorus.

Author: goldilocksbabybear

A mother dealing with the struggles of finding out her child is autistic.

Leave a Reply

